Private Label , how to get food rating

Hello newbie here
So apologies if this is asked all the time.

I am currently feeding my large dog kibble designed for large working breed.

It is a private label that is rebranded by the smaller pet shops. But it comes up on different internet searches.

I have been all through all the site and can’t find it. I also used the tool, but got variable results.

How can I request a label to be reviewed? Is that possible?

Hello and welcome to the forum Rufus Mum. Please can you give us the ingredient list from your bag of food? The typical analysis and additives would also be helpful.
Thank you.

Hello,
Thank you so much for the quick response. I have taken a photo of the label. I dont know how it is made, I looked on the internet using the flavour as a search.

The flavour is Salmon with Trout, Sweet Potato & Asparagus.

The bag comes up showing as grain free.

The Instant Review Generator returned a nutritional score of 86% for me and no red ingredients. What did you get when you tried it? Was it much different?

Private label foods are often good value for money but you have done exactly the right thing by checking the ingredients because some can be awful. This one doesn’t look too bad. Typically, grain free foods often contain white potato and pea derivative which this one has but not in large amounts. Sweet potato is better nutritionally and this has 24%. The protein is low average. A very active dog may need a bit more though. As it is classed as working I would have thought it might be a bit higher but I suspect that this is because 33% of the fish is fresh, not meal.